Cast Iron Reversible Griddle for Pro Series
Poor customer service. Took 2 weeks to arrive after multiple blunders by CosmoGrill. Would not purchase from them again.
Delivered wrong item to the wrong address. Poor customer service to correct issue. Not recommend
We sincerely apologise for the issue you have experienced. It seems our fulfilment team made an error with your order. Rest assured this occurrence is not normal nor a genuine reflection of our company. Upon receiving your message, our after-sales team took immediate action to rectify the situation. We have arranged for the correct item to be sent to your new chosen address, whilst also arranging a collection for the incorrect item. We understand the importance of resolving such issues promptly and efficiently, and we covered all costs associated with the return shipment, as stated in our terms and conditions.
We genuinely value your feedback, as it helps us improve our processes and ensure such matters are not repeated in the future. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we appreciate your understanding. If you have any further concerns or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team. We are here to ensure your future experiences with us are nothing but exceptional.
Ordered the reversible cast iron griddle for extra options. Brilliant product and really good quality. Shame you have to purchase the cast iron range separately as they are much more superior then what is on there.
Will be looking at purchasing the cast iron grills soon but they are abit expensive for what they are being the bbq is enough on it’s on but all in all very good product
Good heat conduction and fits well